Meet me on Monday …

It’s Monday,  so I am linking up with Java again for the five questions to get to know one another better.  Feel free to join!  You only have to click the above button to get you to her blog where all is explained🙂

On to the Questions:

1.  Caesar Salad or Garden Salad?

Caesar salad.  Glory to whom glory must be due!!!

Photo credit:  Jo Nayler

2.  Will you be watching the Royal Wedding on April 29th?

Nope.

Besides not having TV (even though one is standing in my living room,  it is not hooked up and I doubt if it ever will – it’s just decoration) I’ve got better things to do.  Like enjoying the sun!!! It’s Spring peeps!!!

Photo credit:  pointnshoot
3.  Last thing you spent lots of money on?

My super holiday in Ukraine!  Seeing and meeting friends after a 5 year absence.  Heavenly!  Talked my head off and had not forgotten my Russian🙂

Photo credit:  Deidre Woollard
4.  Window seat or aisle seat?

What more can I say?

I love to watch the sky and clouds,  from either side!  Plus,  my beloved travel cushion and I,  snuggled up on the right window seat,  oyoyoy,  hear me snoring?

Photo credit:  contraption
5.  Do you know your blood type?

Hm,  no,  since you are asking.

Should I?

Oops…

Photo credit:  JHeuser

If you have a question suggestion please email Java at: nevergrowingold@hotmail.com and if she uses your question she will give you a shout out!  

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Meet me on Monday …

  1. Would you believe I have never tried a Caesar salad before? Looks like I need to try it at least once🙂

  2. Oh yes! If you like salads I am pretty sure you’ll like this one too!!! Let me know what you think🙂

Leave a Reply

