Nasty Bipolar Symptoms…

Hello there🙂

Nice to see you back again!  Please,  leave a comment,  I’d love to hear from you.  Ask me a question,  give me advise,  tell me what looks good (or not).  Well,  maybe skip the bit between brackets….

Just so you know,  I am working on a new page about Bipolar Disorder.  Many of you might not really know what I am talking about,  so I am gonna try to explain a complex illness…. wish me luck! 

At the moment my brain feels like mush. Also, in want of a better word, I feel  lightning (yes, as in ‘thunder and lightning’) going on in my head.  That is a very unpleasant feeling.  It’s been a while since I have felt that.  

With each passing day I am feeling more depressed,  which sucks.  The up side is that I have still been able to DO something.  I studied for a bit,  I worked on my blog for quite a bit,  I cooked – which is a major accomplishment as I haven’t done so for two days.  So it has not all been bad today,  but why does it then feel soooooooo bad?!?!  Sucky brain chemistry…

As I didn’t start this blog to whine,  it’s a good time to call it a day!

CUSoon!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Nasty Bipolar Symptoms…

  1. Lori

    I am looking forward to reading your blogs about bi-polar. Since it affects some in my family I am wanting to understand it more. It seems to be such a misjudged illness at least from what I’ve witnessed.

    • Fenny

      Lori,
      It is a complex illness that is indeed often misunderstood. Add to the mix the fact that Bipolar Disorder shows up different in each person and you have something unique manifesting itself. However, there are of course common symptoms. I will explore it in depth as educating people is really important.
      So, welcome to my blog! I am so glad to know you’re reading my scribbles🙂

Leave a Reply

